Black Bean & Mushroom Lettuce Wraps Recipe

1 Comment

Good Morning!

If you are anything like me you might have thrown your typical daily “routine” out the window this month.

Doesn’t everyone’s routine slip a little in the Summer?

Since I went on vacation earlier this month, I some how tricked myself into thinking this vaca was extended. All. Month. Long.

It’s time to refocus.

With that in mind the first thing I’m going to focus on is my diet.

Danielle has created a delicious recipe that can help me (and hopefully you!) get back on track in today’s Bikini Bites segment.

Black Bean & Mushroom Lettuce Wraps

Black Bean & Mushroom Lettuce Wraps

Tastes great…and is easy to make!

This makes getting back into the swing of things a lot easier 🙂

Black Bean & Mushroom Lettuce Wraps

What are some of your tips for getting back into a routine?

Don’t forget tonight is the season finale of The Bachelorette! Who do you think Andi will choose? I think you all know who I’d pick.

June Favorites

No explanations need 🙂

Have a good day!

Erin - Signature

One thought on “Black Bean & Mushroom Lettuce Wraps Recipe

  1. Sounds yummy Erin – yes, we all get out of our routines once in a while…

    Like

Leave a Reply

