Beet Salad

Bikini Bites: Beet Salad Recipe

Leave a comment

Good Morning!

One of my favorite things about summer is fresh produce.

And this summer I have been ALL about beets.

Love the taste, love the color, love the smell.

Usually I eat them plain, but have noticed a lot of tasty looking salads featuring beets.

So like any smart girl I asked my bestie Danielle to come up with a Beet Salad Recipe for me 🙂

Beet Salad Recipe

Beet Salad Recipe

Quick easy and best of all…lots of yummy beets!!

Beet Salad

Beets are such a dreamy vegetable don’t you think?

Beet Salad

What veggies do you like to add to your summer salads?

Have a good day!

Erin - Signature

 

Leave a Reply

