Apple Bagels

Bikini Bites: Apple Bagels

11 Comments

Hello!

Do I have a treat for you today!

September is all about apples, wouldn’t you agree?!

You have apple cider, apple pie, apple dumplings…pretty much anything apple that you could ever want.

So when Danielle and I were discussing future recipe ideas this Summer we decided to focus on apples this month.

First up in the September Bikini Bites segment…Apple “Bagels”!

Apple Bagels

Apple Bagels Recipe

I’m not joking when I sayย this might be the best apple recipe.

Apple Bagels

Really…

The. Best. Apple. Recipe. Ever.

Apple Bagels

And it’s so easy to make.

This will be my go-to snack all September long.

Enjoy!

What are some of your favorite apple recipes?

Have a good day!

Erin - Signature

11 thoughts on “Bikini Bites: Apple Bagels

  1. These really were super easy and would be fun for kids to get creative with toppings…and super healthy!

    Like

  2. These looks so good! I am going to make these! I think it would be fun to make for the kids too!

    Like

  3. These look delicious! I would sub out the PB for Almond Butter since I’m Paleo, but it’s always great to have another snack on the paleo-friendly list!

    Like

  4. So fun! And yummy too…I can’t wait to try these with the fun toppings!

    Like

  5. Pingback: Bikini Bites: Apple Cider Brussels Sprouts |

  6. Pingback: September Favorites |

  7. Pingback: 5 Yummy Post-Game Apple Snacks - Global Sports Development

Leave a Reply

