Apple & Cheese Quesadilla

Bikini Bites: Apple & Cheese Quesadilla

4 Comments

Good Morning!

Most of you know I can’t stand onions…unless they are fried or cooked so well that you can hardly taste them.

And if they aren’t you can bet I will be picking them off of whatever it is I’m eating 🙂

I know it’s childish…but I HATE onions with a passion!

So when Danielle told me about a new quesadilla recipe she made featuring apples {yum!}, wine {love it!}, cheese {gotta have it!} and onions {hold the phone – not trying it!}…I was more than a little hesitant to eat it.

But I can’t share a recipe without actually trying it myself. I knew it was time to suck it up and take one for the team.

{Looking back now I can say I’m glad I did!}

Here’s today’s Bikini Bites recipe:

Apple & Cheese Quesadilla

Apple & Cheese Quesadilla

This recipe is SO good…even with the onions!

They were the kind of onions you can’t really taste by the way…so no need to pick them out of the quesadilla 🙂

Apple & Cheese Quesadilla

Such and easy and perfect recipe to enjoy this Fall!

Apple & Cheese Quesadilla

One I’ll definitely be making again and even buying an onion for!

That’s a big step for me 🙂

Enjoy!

Erin - Signature

4 thoughts on “Bikini Bites: Apple & Cheese Quesadilla

  1. Looks yummy! I love the apple and cheese combo.

    Like

  2. I think my kids would really like this for a snack, i would even like to have it. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

