Target Gift Card Giveaway!

10 Comments

Good Morning!

In the spirit of the weekend, holidays and what can seem like endless Christmas shopping…wouldn’t it be nice to win a little something for yourself!?

I’ve teamed up with the My Cooking Spot and My Crafty Spot contributors to give one of you lucky readers $175 to Target!  Right in time for the holidays to get all of your shopping done!

175-target-giveaway

My Cooking Spot | My Crafty Spot | My Creative Days | The Crumby Cupcake | 3 Little Greenwoods

Oh Simple Joys | Feast + West | The Blue Eyed Dove | Wetherills Say I Do

An Alli Event | Marcella Roses | Just Mom Matters

Giveaway runs through 12/14 at 11:59pm EST. All entires will be verified, no purchase necessary to win!

Sign up to win here: a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

Erin - Signature

10 thoughts on “Target Gift Card Giveaway!

  1. Thank you, Erin!! On my Christmas list this year is getting my TV set up in my quilting studio.

    Like

  2. A bike is on my list this year.

    Like

  3. Since the zoom broke on mine, I’d love a new camera.

    Like

  4. A new desktop computer!

    Like

  5. I would a MacBook Pro Air laptop!

    Like

Leave a Reply

