My Fave Posts of 2014

1 Comment

Happy New Year!

I’m so excited it’s 2015!!

You see 5 is my lucky number…so anything with a 5 in it has to mean good things, right!?

I think so 🙂

On Monday, I shared a little recap of 2014…and the top 5 most popular posts of the year with you. Today, I’d like to share my personal fave posts of the year.

Let’s get started…in no particular order:

Post #1

Bob Knight

My IU Basketball Faves

Post #2

DIY Flower Pots

DIY Flower Pots

Post #3

Sissy Day 25

Sissy Day

Post #4

Silver Sneakers

A Thank You & An Easy Thank You Gift

Post #5

Mother's Day

Mother’s Day

Post #6

Maple BBQ Shrimp Skewers

Bikini Bites: Maple BBQ Shrimp Skewers

 Post #7

Father's Day

Father’s Day

Post #8

10 tips for College Freshmen

My Top 10 Tips for College Freshmen

 Post #9

S'mores party

S’mores Party

 Post #10

DIY Planted Flower Pots

DIY Planted Flower Pots

What a great year 2014 was!

Here’s to an even better 2015 🙂

Erin - Signature

One thought on “My Fave Posts of 2014

  1. Pingback: December Faves |

Leave a Reply

